Our team is made up of highly qualified, experienced and dedicated accountants, consultants, specialists and administrators who are experts in ensuring that you get the best possible service, whatever your requirements.

To find our more about the team at Kenwright Accountants, and their roles and specialities, please see below:

Brian Kenwright
Director – FFA, AFTA

brian@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Bob Nunn
Consultant – FFA, AFTA

bob@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Rachael Whittle
Consultant

rachael@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Sean McAdam
Accountant – MAAT, AATQB

sean@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Linzi Dabak
Accountant – FMAAT, AATQB

linzi@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Lindsay Woods
Accountant – FMAAT, AATQB

lindsay@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Louise Parsley
Accountant – FMAAT, AATQB

louise@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Andrea Lewis
Payroll 

andrea@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk    

Sarah Wilkins
Payroll / Administrator

sarah@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Leoni Ormond
Administrator

leoni@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk

Sue McLoughlin
Administrator

sue@kenwrightaccountants.co.uk